• Tuto : comment décompresser vos fichiers

    Je vous explique en images comment décompresser via le logiciel gratuit  que j'utilise,  7- zip

     

    http://www.7-zip.org/

     

    A vous d'adapter si vous en utilisez un autre

     

    Clic pour voir les images taille réelle

     

    Tuto : comment décompresser vos fichiers

    Tuto : comment décompresser vos fichiers

    Tuto : comment décompresser vos fichiers

    Tuto : comment décompresser vos fichiers

    Tuto : comment décompresser vos fichiers

    Tuto : comment décompresser vos fichiers

    Tuto : comment décompresser vos fichiers

    « Ventes privées et promotions!!!!!Kit posers "cookie Maya " »
    Pin It

  • Commentaires

    1
    Jeudi 5 Janvier 2023 à 03:11
    When some one searches for his vital thing, thus he/she needs to be available that in detail, therefore that thing is maintained over here.
    2
    Mercredi 24 Mai 2023 à 19:10
    Hello! This post couldn't be written any better! Reading this post reminds me of my good old room mate! He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this write-up to him. Fairly certain he will have a good read. Thank you for sharing!
    3
    Lundi 3 Juillet 2023 à 00:06
    I'm gone to inform my little brother, that he should also pay a visit this webpage on regular basis to get updated from hottest gossip.
    4
    Lundi 25 Septembre 2023 à 07:03
    Magnificent website. Lots of useful information here. I am sending it to several friends ans also sharing in delicious. And obviously, thank you in your effort!
    5
    Dimanche 1er Octobre 2023 à 23:16
    Lynda
    Hmm it seems like your website ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I'll just sum it up what I had written and say, I'm thoroughly enjoying your blog. I too am an aspiring blog writer but I'm still new to everything. Do you have any points for first-time blog writers? I'd genuinely appreciate it.
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :